TERRAPUB Aqua-BioScience Monographs

HomeList of Volumes

Editorial Board

Honorary Editor:
Katsumi Aida (Professor Emeritus, The University of Tokyo, Japan)

Editor in Chief:
Shugo Watabe (Kitasato University, Japan)

Senior Editor:
Ken Furuya (The University of Tokyo, Japan)

Takashi Aoki (Waseda University, Japan)
Tatsuro Akamine (Nat. Res. Inst. of Fisheries Science, Fisheries Research Agency, Japan)
Hisashi Kurokura (The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Hiroshi Mukai (Kyoto University, Japan)
Nobuhiko Taniguchi (Fukuyama University, Japan)
Katsumi Tsukamoto (Nihon University, Japan)

[Home] [Aims and Scope] [Contents] [Forthcoming Issues]

Copyright © TERRAPUB. All rights reserved.